Free Web Hosting

Having difficulties with AvCanada Forums, the internet etc.. ask your questions here.

Moderators: sky's the limit, sepia, Sulako, North Shore

DaveC
Rank 4
Rank 4

Free Web Hosting

Post by DaveC »

Joe ('AvCanada') has granted me permission to post this for you all..

Essentially, I operate a small business that deals in web hosting, web design, network solutions and tech consulting. I do it on the side so that when I leave my full-time job in IT (well paying salary) to work as a pilot I will have a way to support myself through the rough.

I have excessive amounts of space and storage on my server so I have been giving free web hosting to a select group. I'd like to extend this offer to my pilot comrades. If I can save my fellow pilot some money, I'd love to so do. Whether it be a personal blog, a place to keep your pictures you've accumulated while flying, a flight school or charter website, I'd be happy to accommodate.

I've been in this business since 2007 so you don't need to worry about your stuff going AWOL over night.

Here is what you get:

500 MB of Disk Space
10000 MB of Monthly Bandwidth
cPanel + Fantastico
5 FTP Accounts
5 Sub Domains (example.yourdomain.com)
5 Email Accounts (example@yourdomain.com)
5 MySQL Databases
5 Addon Domains (Host multiple domain names on your hosting account)
CGI, Ruby (RoR), Perl, PHP, MySQL Enabled!
File Manager & Website Editor (Over 50 Free Professional Templates)

No need for link backs, no forced ads, no bull %(*@ essentially.

If your interested, feel free to PM me or post here. Questions/Concerns/Comments can be posted as well.

Cheers
---------- ADS -----------

Indanao
Rank 6
Rank 6

Re: Free Web Hosting

Post by Indanao »