Pilot Success!

This forum has been developed to discuss aviation related topics.

Moderators: sky's the limit, sepia, Sulako, lilfssister, North Shore, I WAS Birddog

tripod
Rank 0
Rank 0

Pilot Success!

Post by tripod »

Why do I want to be a pilot? Well, to best answer that question I look back to why I wanted be become a pilot. As a child, aviation was a beautiful industry with unlimited opportunites, a chance to see the world, and a large salary to supplement a casual lifestyle, as well as the amount of money I had to invest in myself to get where I am today.

Today I want to be a pilot not for the money, not for the beautiful locations, but instead for the ladies that love to satisfy pilots.

At least twice a week I drop this line around hot ladies and Id say it is at least 70% of the time that positive results occur. This last weekend however, I dropped the casual "hey baby, Im a pilot want to get it on?" And unlike any of the times before this chick was sooooo all over it. She jumped on the opportunity, and even brought a friend into the mix (a female friend who was Frikkin HOT) And treated me to an amazing night of multi-time.

So to all you pilots, in this time of hardship in the industry, poor pay, long hours...... treat yourself to the benefits. Tell the world who you are (Men) and reap the benefits of your title.

Hell ya
---------- ADS -----------

just another pilot
Rank (9)
Rank (9)

Post by just another pilot »

Well, I don't know for sure if it is because you are a pilot...I mean your handle is Tripod. :shock:

corn-shoot
Rank 7
Rank 7

Re: Pilot Success!

Post by corn-shoot »

tripod wrote:(a female friend who was Frikkin HOT)

Hell ya
I'm gonna start telling your hags that I work for transport, and I stomp on 20 shit eating pilots a day. Just thinking about it makes me want to fire off a resume.

shleb
Rank 0
Rank 0

Post by shleb »

Hey Corn-Shoot,

you are a bit of a dork eh? ya, wicked line "Hey baby, I work for Transport!"

Good luck man,