Page 1 of 1

Fogotten Aircraft

Posted: Sun Oct 01, 2017 6:37 am
by beech 18
October 01, 2017

Lockheed Constitution.

https://youtu.be/-Ss9ZyidjlI

Re: Fogotten Aircraft

Posted: Wed Nov 01, 2017 7:24 am
by beech 18
November 01, 2017

Douglas DC-4E

https://youtu.be/-fFolNwS2nY

Re: Fogotten Aircraft

Posted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 12:15 pm
by Tubthumper
Nice, thanks for posting!

Re: Fogotten Aircraft

Posted: Mon Jan 01, 2018 9:21 am
by beech 18
January 01, 2018

The forgotten American Concordes. Boeing and Lockheed.

https://youtu.be/cG2cxdTfASw

Re: Fogotten Aircraft

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 8:16 am
by beech 18
Feb 01, 2018

Fairchild XC-120 Pack Plane.

https://youtu.be/Ecr7u-Z1Q3Y

Re: Fogotten Aircraft

Posted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 9:44 am
by beech 18
March 01, 2018

Flying wing. XB-35 and the XB-49.

https://youtu.be/iPnlZSldXSA

Re: Fogotten Aircraft

Posted: Sun Apr 01, 2018 8:59 am
by beech 18
April 01, 2018

Boeing 247 Airliner.

https://youtu.be/5xTIZZxtRzI

Re: Fogotten Aircraft

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 7:39 am
by BillKar
Crazy how it took 50 years for the plane to finally get to the museum. What a journey… I hope I'll have the chance to see it there soon.

Re: Fogotten Aircraft

Posted: Tue May 01, 2018 7:40 am
by beech 18
May 01, 2018

Saunders Roe Princess Flying Boat.

(at approx the 3:20 point a picture of Canadian Pacific Airlines Comet).


https://youtu.be/AV1eUeo27tc

Re: Fogotten Aircraft

Posted: Fri Jun 01, 2018 7:29 am
by beech 18
June 01, 2018

KLM DC-2.

https://youtu.be/_Z2dg4wJG2g

Re: Fogotten Aircraft

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2018 10:10 am
by beech 18
July 01, 2018

Douglas DC-5

https://youtu.be/91dHFWsWPic